ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF HARBOES BRYGGERI A/S THURSDAY, 20 AUGUST 2020

Appendix for item 4 b on the agenda: Remuneration policy

Appendix for item 5 on the agenda: Election of members to the Board of Directors

The board of Directors proposes that the following be elected new members of the board of directors: Claus Bayer, Bettina Køhlert and Ruth Schade.

The board of Directors proposes that the following be re-elected to the board of directors: Bernhard Griese, Mads Ole Krage and Poul Calmer Møller.

For information about the candidates' executive functions, please see the enclosed description.

After the election, the Board of Directors intends to establish a nomination committee to continue the work of strengthening the group's competencies and strategic management.

This means that, in future, the Board of Directors will have an audit committee, a remuneration committee and a nomination committee.

Kind regards, Harboes Bryggeri A/S

Bernhard Griese Chairman of the Board